Two convenership vacancies:
Standing Committee – nomination of David Palmer. No other nomination has been received.
Admin Board Convenership – Michael Lugton also the only person to be nominated

Vacancy on Standing Committee:
One nomination received for Anne Jones from the Diocese of Glasgow and Galloway. Nominations now closed and synod will be asked to approve on Saturday.
No nominations been received for Admin board membership – deadline for submissions of nominations extended to tomorrow morning